Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you…

Snouty "Chet" McStouty

Thanks to everyone who submitted a name, even you sickos who see my mascot as a meal. The winning name is an amalgam of “Snouty McStouty” from Lyrics, Libations, and Life, and “Chet” from Chris.

Special thank you’s to runners-up: Kathie for “Brewster McSwiggleston” and Nathalie for “Brewski McBacon”. It was a tight race.

Shortly, I will be landing at Dick Cheney International Airport in Jackson, WY, where I will proceed to drink all Deschutes, Snake River, Grand Teton, and Big Sky beers that come within my reach…I will also ski.

6 thoughts on “Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you…

    • I have never met anyone named Chet, let alone a pig; but I like it. I am trying to figure out an angle on the saga of how you ended up with the hurt locker. I suspect you will be accused of torching the previous grill on purpose.

  1. Pingback: Sound Brewing Humulo Nimbus Double IPA | beerbecue

Leave a Reply

